Staff Directory

Athletic Department Mailing Address
 
King University Athletics
1350 King College Rd
Bristol, TN 37620

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
David Hicks Athletic Director 423-652-4779 jdhicks@king.edu
Shelia Crockett, MBA ATC LAT Head Athletic Trainer / Senior Woman Administrator 423-652-4762 sccrocke@king.edu
George Pitts Head Coach / Assistant Athletic Director 423-652-4781 gspitts@king.edu
Nate Moorman Head Coach / Assistant Athletic Director 423-652-6346 nfmoorman@king.edu
Jerry Salyer NCAA Compliance Coordinator 423-652-6017 jwsalyer@king.edu
Dawn Regan Administrative Support Coordinator for Athletics & Compliance 423-652-4849 dregan@king.edu
Dr. Bill Linderman Faculty Athletic Representative 423-652-6023 wclinder@king.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Shelia Crockett, MBA ATC LAT Head Athletic Trainer / Senior Woman Administrator 423-652-4762 sccrocke@king.edu
Rick O'Connor Assistant Athletic Trainer 423-652-4754 roconnor@king.edu
Tyler Antonacci Assistant Athletic Trainer 423-652-6337 tlantonacci@king.edu
Chloe McCoy Assistant Athletic Trainer 423-652-6337 chloemccoy@king.edu
Derek Harrison Strength and Conditioning Coach/Assistant Coach 423-652-4853 dharrison@king.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Travis Chell Sports Information Director 423-652-6368 tlchell@king.edu
Randall Stewart Sports Information Graduate Assistant 423-652-6368 rstewart@king.edu

Acrobatics & Tumbling

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Bamford Head Coach 423-652-4857 mjbamford@king.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Blaine Brown Head Coach 423-652-6344 bhbrown@king.edu
Luke Howard Associate Head Coach 423-652-6347 lehoward@king.edu
Jake Cockerham Assistant Coach 423-652-6347 ccockerham@king.edu
George Laoo Assistant Coach 423-652-6347 gjlaoo@king.edu
Dustin Pannell Assistant Coach

Basketball - Men

Name Title Phone Email
George Pitts Head Coach / Assistant Athletic Director 423-652-4781 gspitts@king.edu
Nick Pasqua Associate Head Coach 423-652-6031 nlpasqua@king.edu
J.T. Blair Assistant Coach 423-652-4854 jeffreytblair@king.edu

Basketball - Women

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Thompson Head Coach 423-652-4770 jlthompson@king.edu
Shelly Yount Assistant Coach 423-652-4855 seyount@king.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone Email
Debbie Neilson Head Coach 423-652-4179 daneilson@king.edu

Cross Country - Men and Women

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Dalton Head Coach 423-652-6348 pjdalton@king.edu
Amanda Williamson Assistant Coach 423-652-6348 amandardavis@king.edu

Cycling

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Sparks Head Coach 423-652-6453 awsparks@king.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Nora Beth Moran Head Coach 423-652-4179 nbmoran@king.edu

Golf - Men and Women

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Kamm Head Coach 423-652-4713 btkamm@king.edu

Soccer - Men

Name Title Phone Email
John Miglarese Head Coach 423-652-4815 jdmiglarese@king.edu

Soccer - Women

Name Title Phone Email
Simon Duffy Head Coach 423-652-4704 sgduffy@king.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jenn Testa Head Coach 423-652-6343 jltesta@king.edu

Swimming - Men and Women

Name Title Phone Email
John Connor Head Coach 423-652-6341 jdconnor@king.edu

Tennis - Men and Women

Name Title Phone Email
Kethan Darbar Head Coach 423-652-4868 kadarbar@king.edu

Track & Field - Men and Women

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Williamson Head Coach 423-652-6348 amandardavis@king.edu
Peter Dalton Assistant Coach 423-652-6348 pjdalton@king.edu
Cornell Sneed Assistant Coach
Anthony Carlie Graduate Assistant Coach

Volleyball - Men

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Booher Head Coach 423-652-6333 rdbooher@king.edu
Brandon Taylor Assistant Coach

Volleyball - Women

Name Title Phone Email
Morris Cephas Head Coach 423-652-4342 mcephas@king.edu

Wrestling - Men

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Moorman Head Coach / Assistant Athletic Director 423-652-6346 nfmoorman@king.edu
Derek Harrison Strength and Conditioning Coach/Assistant Coach 423-652-4853 dharrison@king.edu
JaVonte Ashford Assistant Coach 423-652-4813 jashford@king.edu

Wrestling - Women

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Moorman Head Coach 423-652-6342 jdmoorman@king.edu
Nicole Woody Assistant Coach 423-652-6025 njwoody@king.edu