Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Feb. 09 at Adrian College L 234.63 - 236.41 Final
  Adrian, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 16 Alderson Broaddus L 226.49 - 263.26 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 09 at Alderson Broaddus L 238.615-267.84 Final
  Philippi, W.Va.
  vs. Gannon University L 238.615-269.015 Final
  Philippi, W.Va.
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Adrian College W 244.34-226.12 Final
  Fairmont, W.Va.
  at Fairmont State University L 279.245-244.34 Final
  Fairmont, W.Va.
Sun., Apr. 13 Fairmont State University L 245.145 - 276.90 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 24 vs. No. 8 Alderson Broaddus L 220.985-257.550 Final
  Azusa, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 08 Alderson Broaddus University L, 262.405-272.185 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 21 Baylor University L, 250.795-276.595 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 08 at Adrian College W, 250.660-229.670 Final
  Adrian, Mich.
  vs. Concordia University of Wisconsin W, 250.660-228.120 Final
  Adrian, Mich.
Tue., Mar. 10 at Gannon University W, 252.875-249.425 Final
  Erie, Pa.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Alderson Broaddus University L, 246.490-264.875 Final
  Philippi, W.Va.
  vs. Quinnipiac University L, 246.490-269.830 Final
  Philippi, W.Va.
Sun., Mar. 29 at Fairmont State University L, 250.240-263.135 Final
  Fairmont, W.Va.
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. #1 Baylor University L, 258.965-283.615 Final
  NCATA National Championships
Sun., Feb. 14 Glenville State University W, 253.740-243.460 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Alderson Broaddus University L, 253.740-262.905 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 07 at University of Oregon L, 258.310-282.970 Final
  Eugene, Ore.
  vs. Adrian College W, 258.310-238.070 Final
  Eugene, Ore.
Wed., Mar. 09 at Concordia University of Wisconsin W, 257.080-239.970 Final
  Mequon, Wis.
Sat., Mar. 19 at Gannon University L, 253.945-268.670 Final
  Erie, Pa.
  vs. University of Oregon L, 253.945-282.030 Final
  Erie, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 03 Fairmont State University L, 257.085-271.130 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 12 at Alderson Broaddus University * L, 260.850-267.525 Final
  Philippi, W.Va.
Sun., Feb. 26 at Fairmont State University W, 267.630-264.280 Final
  Fairmont, W.Va.
Sat., Mar. 11 at Gannon University * L, 268.255-272.765 Final
  Erie, Pa.
Sat., Mar. 18 Quinnipiac University * L, 268.195-277.370 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 29 University of Oregon L, 272.395-283.850 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 09 Georgetown College W, 271.035-213.320 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. No. 1 Oregon % L, 257.260-278.800 Final
  Azusa, Calif. - NCATA Quarterfinal
Sat., Apr. 29 at NCATA Event Finals % Final
  Azusa, Calif.
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event