Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Feb. 09 at Adrian College L 234.63 - 236.41 (Final)
  Adrian, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 16 Alderson Broaddus L 226.49 - 263.26 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 09 at Alderson Broaddus L 238.615-267.84 (Final)
  Philippi, W.Va.
  vs. Gannon University L 238.615-269.015 (Final)
  Philippi, W.Va.
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Adrian College W 244.34-226.12 (Final)
  Fairmont, W.Va.
  at Fairmont State University L 279.245-244.34 (Final)
  Fairmont, W.Va.
Sun., Apr. 13 Fairmont State University L 245.145 - 276.90 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 24 vs. No. 8 Alderson Broaddus L 220.985-257.550 (Final)
  Azusa, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 08 Alderson Broaddus University L 262.405 - 272.185
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 21 Baylor University L 250.795 - 276.595
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 08 at Adrian College W 250.660 - 229.670
  Adrian, Mich.
  vs. Concordia University of Wisconsin W 250.660 - 228.120
  Adrian, Mich.
Tue., Mar. 10 at Gannon University W 252.875 - 249.425
  Erie, Pa.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Alderson Broaddus University L 246.490 - 264.875
  Philippi, W.Va.
  vs. Quinnipiac University L 246.490 - 269.830
  Philippi, W.Va.
Sun., Mar. 29 at Fairmont State University L 250.240 - 263.135
  Fairmont, W.Va.
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. #1 Baylor University L 258.965 - 283.615
  NCATA National Championships
Bold: Home event