2010-11 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-25 .528 0-0 .000 Lost 2 16-16 7-7 5-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
53 248 .282 .362 .400 25
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Feb. 06 at Francis Marion W, 8-3 (Final)
  at Francis Marion L, 5-1 (Final - 7 innings)
Sat., Feb. 12 Tiffin W, 3-0 (Final)
  Tiffin L, 5-1 (Final)
Sun., Feb. 13 Tiffin L, 12-7 (Final)
Tue., Feb. 15 Virginia Intermont W, 9-2 (Final)
Sat., Feb. 19 Concord W, 4-3 (Final)
  Concord W, 4-3 (Final)
Sun., Feb. 20 Concord L, 7-4 (Final)
Tue., Feb. 22 Brevard L, 13-11 (Final)
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. Bluefield St. W, 8-1 (Final)
  Upstate Challenge
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Paine W, 9-6 (Final)
  Upstate Challenge
  vs. Virginia St. W, 18-4 (Final)
  Upstate Challenge
Wed., Mar. 02 at Carson-Newman W, 3-0 (Final)
Sat., Mar. 05 Salem International (Cancelled)
Sun., Mar. 06 Salem International (Cancelled)
Wed., Mar. 09 at Armstrong Atlantic L, 3-1 (Final)
  2011 Savannah Invitational
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. California (Pa.) (Cancelled)
  Savannah Invitational
Sat., Mar. 12 Missouri S&T L, 7-1 (Final)
  Missouri S&T L, 5-1 (Final)
Sun., Mar. 13 Missouri S&T W, 9-4 (Final)
Fri., Mar. 18 St. Francis (Ind.) W, 6-2 (Final)
Sat., Mar. 19 St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 (Final)
  St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 (Final)
Tue., Mar. 22 Mars Hill L, 7-5 (Final)
Fri., Mar. 25 at Young Harris L, 5-4 (Final)
  at Young Harris W, 8-1 (Final - 7 innings)
Tue., Mar. 29 at Lincoln Memorial W, 10-3 (Final)
  at Lincoln Memorial W, 5-0 (Final)
Sat., Apr. 02 West Va. Wesleyan L, 11-5 (Final)
Sun., Apr. 03 West Va. Wesleyan W, 7-3 (Final)
  West Va. Wesleyan L, 2-1 (Final)
Mon., Apr. 04 at Virginia Intermont W, 7-0 (Final)
  Finished on April 20
Wed., Apr. 06 at Brevard W, 6-4 (Final)
Sat., Apr. 09 Young Harris W, 8-4 (Final)
  Young Harris L, 7-1 (Final - 7 innings)
Sun., Apr. 10 Young Harris L, 16-2 (Final)
Tue., Apr. 12 at Mars Hill (Cancelled)
Fri., Apr. 15 North Greenville L, 4-0 (Final)
  North Greenville L, 6-2 (Final)
Sat., Apr. 16 North Greenville L, 6-5 (Final)
Tue., Apr. 19 at North Greenville L, 8-3 (Final)
Fri., Apr. 22 at North Georgia L, 11-0 (Final)
Sat., Apr. 23 at North Georgia L, 3-1 (Final)
  at North Georgia L, 4-0 (Final)
Wed., Apr. 27 Carson-Newman L, 6-5 (Final)
Fri., May. 06 Southern Va. W, 3-0 (Final)
  Southern Va. W, 6-4 (Final)
Tue., May. 10 Mid-Continent W, 4-0 (Final)
  NCCAA Mid-East Region
Wed., May. 11 Bluefield (Va.) W, 1-0 (Final)
  NCCAA Mid-East Region
Thu., May. 12 Bluefield (Va.) W, 4-2 (Final)
  NCCAA Mid-East Region
Fri., May. 13 Covenant L, 3-2 (Final)
  NCCAA Mid-East Region
  Covenant W, 6-2 (Final)
  NCCAA Mid-East Region
Wed., May. 18 vs. Master's W, 4-3 (Final)
  NCCAA Division I World Series
  vs. Judson (IL) W, 8-3 (Final)
  NCCAA Division I World Series
Thu., May. 19 vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. L, 10-5 (Final)
  NCCAA World Series
Fri., May. 20 vs. North Greenville L, 11-2 (Final)
  NCCAA World Series
Bold: Home event