2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-20
Pct. .600
Conf. 16-11
Pct. .593
Streak Won 1
Home 18-6
Away 11-10
Neutral 1-4
Games 50
Runs 320
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .378
Slugging % .459
Home Runs 41
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-5
Georgia College
A
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 4-5
Georgia College
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-9
Georgia College
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-3
Young Harris
@ Florence, S.C. Auddie Brown Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 8-19
Young Harris
@ Florence, S.C. Auddie Brown Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 2-12
Francis Marion
Auddie Brown Classic
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Salem International
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Salem International
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Salem International
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 10-7
Carson-Newman
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Postponed
Virginia Intermont
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Barton *
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Barton *
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Barton *
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Mars Hill
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-10
Coker *
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-7
Coker *
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
W, 7-3
Coker *
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 20-7
Mars Hill
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-4
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-12
Mount Olive *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 4-14
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Lincoln Memorial
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
St. Andrews *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Andrews *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Andrews *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Brevard
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-9
Erskine *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 0-1
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 2-4
Erskine *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Brevard
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Limestone *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Limestone *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-14
Pfeiffer *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Pfeiffer *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Carson-Newman
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-6
North Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
North Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
North Greenville *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Belmont Abbey * ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Belmont Abbey * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Belmont Abbey * ^
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Pfeiffer
@ Fleming Stadium, Wilson, NC ConfCarolinas Trny
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-9
North Greenville
@ Fleming Stadium, Wilson, NC ConfCarolinas Trny
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Erskine
@ Fleming Stadium, Wilson, NC Conf Carolinas Trny
N
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
Young Harris
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Young Harris
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Young Harris
H
* Conference
^ Division