2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-29-1
Pct. .454
Conf. 11-10
Pct. .524
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-15-1
Away 8-12
Neutral 3-2
Games 54
Runs 337
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .371
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 37
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
#32 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
#32 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
#32 Georgia College
Milledgeville, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Slippery Rock
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Slippery Rock
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
Slippery Rock
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
From 3/25 - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Carson-Newman
Kodak, Tenn. (Smokies Park)
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
No. 3 Pfeiffer %
@ Burlington, NC Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
No. 2 Erskine %
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
No. 1 Mount Olive %
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
No. 6 Barton %
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
No. 1 Mount Olive %
@ Burlington, NC Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event