2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 31
Pts per game 75.5
FG % 42.6
3PT % 36.9
FT % 75.2
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Carson-Newman
@ Harrogate, Tenn. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 69-75
Lincoln Memorial
SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 76-54
UVa-Wise
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Tusculum
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 79-71
Carson-Newman
Dick Campbell Memorial Classic
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 49-81
Mountain St.
@ Bluefield, WV
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 97-78
Bluefield St.
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 75-67
Limestone *
A
December
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Milligan
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Augusta St.
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 75-77
Lincoln Memorial
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 102-84
Salem
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
W, 79-74
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Mount Olive *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 92-81
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 70-66
Coker *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 72-51
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 98-92
Barton *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 80-79
Erskine *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Limestone *
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 68-82
Virginia Intermont
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 77-70
North Greenville *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 75-64
St. Andrews *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 79-56
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 56-70
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 73-62
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 85-89
Pfeiffer *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 56-50
Erskine *
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Coker
Conference Carolinas Tournament- Quarterfinals
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 74-78
Mount Olive
ConfCarolinas Trny Semifinals
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 60-67
Lincoln Memorial
@ Montevallo, Ala. NCAA Basketball Championship (BankTrust Arena)
N
* Conference