2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-8 .742 14-2 .875 Lost 2 12-2 9-4 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
31 75.5 42.6 36.9 75.2 34.1 13.6
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Carson-Newman W, 79-75 (Final)
  SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat., Nov. 12 at Lincoln Memorial L, 75-69 (Final)
  SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Tue., Nov. 15 at UVa-Wise W, 76-54 (Final)
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Tusculum W, 81-70 (Final)
Sat., Nov. 19 at Carson-Newman W, 79-71 (Final)
  Dick Campbell Memorial Classic
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Mountain St. L, 81-49 (Final)
Sat., Nov. 26 at Bluefield St. W, 97-78 (Final)
Tue., Nov. 29 at Limestone * W, 75-67 (Final)
Wed., Dec. 07 Milligan W, 63-60 (Final)
Sat., Dec. 10 Augusta St. W, 66-61 (Final)
Sat., Dec. 17 Lincoln Memorial L, 77-75 (Final)
Fri., Dec. 30 Salem International W, 102-84 (Final)
Tue., Jan. 03 at North Greenville * W, 79-74 (Final)
Sat., Jan. 07 Mount Olive * W, 80-60 (Final)
Tue., Jan. 10 at Belmont Abbey * W, 92-81 (Final)
Sat., Jan. 14 at Coker * W, 70-66 (Final)
Mon., Jan. 16 Lees-McRae * W, 72-51 (Final)
Sat., Jan. 21 Barton * W, 98-92 (Final)
Tue., Jan. 24 at Erskine * W, 80-79 (Final)
Thu., Jan. 26 Limestone * W, 85-75 (Final)
Mon., Jan. 30 at Virginia Intermont L, 82-68 (Final)
Thu., Feb. 02 North Greenville * W, 77-70 (Final)
Sat., Feb. 04 St. Andrews * W, 75-64 (Final)
Wed., Feb. 08 Belmont Abbey * W, 79-56 (Final)
Sat., Feb. 11 at Queens (N.C.) * L, 70-56 (Final)
Tue., Feb. 14 at Lees-McRae * W, 73-62 (Final)
Sat., Feb. 18 at Pfeiffer * L, 89-85 (Final)
Fri., Feb. 24 Erskine * W, 56-50 (Final)
Tue., Feb. 28 Coker W, 69-65 (Final)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament- Quarterfinals
Fri., Mar. 02 Mount Olive L, 78-74 (Final)
  ConfCarolinas Trny Semifinals
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 67-60 (Final)
  NCAA Basketball Championship (BankTrust Arena)
* Conference
Bold: Home event