2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 29
Pts per game 79.8
FG % 45.6
3PT % 38.1
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 15.8
November
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
#15 Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
#14 Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
#3 Bellarmine
@ University of Southern Indiana Evansville, Ind.
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Final
Tusculum
Greenville, Tenn.
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
Johnson C. Smith
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
USC Aiken
Bristol, Tenn.
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final - 2OT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
No. 6 North Greenville %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
No. 2 Barton %
@ Concord, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal - Cabarrus Arena
N
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
No. 4 Limestone %
@ Concord, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament Final - Cabarrus Arena
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event