2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 41.6
3PT % 43.6
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 101-94
Tusculum
@ Banner Elk, N.C. (Williams Gymnasium) Banner Elk, N.C.
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 60-94
#4 Lincoln Memorial
@ Banner Elk, N.C. (Williams Gymnasium) Banner Elk, N.C.
N
Wed Nov 15
at
Final - OT
W, 72-71
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 91-92
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
4:00 PM EST
Clayton St.
Bristol, Tenn. - Food Drive
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM EST
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn. - Teddy Bear Toss
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
4:00 PM EST
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
7:00 PM EST
Salem International
Salem, W.Va.
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
2:00 PM EST
Lynn
@ Salem International University Salem, W.Va.
N
Wed Dec 13
at
7:00 PM EST
West Liberty
West Liberty, W.Va.
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM EST
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn. - GPS Appreciation
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM EST
Lenoir-Rhyne
Bristol, Tenn. - Community Appreciation
H
Sat Dec 30
at
4:00 PM EST
Virginia St.
Petersburg, Va.
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
7:30 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Fri Jan 05
at
7:30 PM EST
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM EST
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty & Staff Appreciation
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM EST
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn. - First Responders Appreciation
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:30 PM EST
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn. - Student-Athlete Appreciation
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM EST
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Tue Feb 06
at
7:30 PM EST
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
H
Sat Feb 17
at
7:30 PM EST
Belmont Abbey *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:30 PM EST
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 27
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed
A
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed
A
* Conference
% Post season