Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Nov. 10 at Virginia Union W, 71-69 Final
  Richmond, Va.
Wed., Nov. 14 Tusculum W, 91-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Pfeiffer * W, 103-78 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Nov. 20 at Mars Hill W, 103-79 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Tue., Nov. 27 at Mount Olive * W, 73-66 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Dec. 01 Queens (N.C.) * W, 78-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Bluefield St. W, 87-53 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Lincoln Memorial L, 75-68 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sun., Dec. 30 at USC Aiken W, 88-84 Final
  Aiken, S.C.
Thu., Jan. 03 at Barton * W, 97-72 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 05 Belmont Abbey * W, 80-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Erskine * L, 77-61 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 12 Pfeiffer * W, 67-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Queens (N.C.) * L, 66-54 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Mon., Jan. 21 Lees-McRae * W, 72-48 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Limestone * W, 76-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Coker * L, 79-70 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
Wed., Jan. 30 at North Greenville * L, 63-55 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 02 Barton * W, 94-88 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Erskine * W, 67-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Belmont Abbey * L, 110-92 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Wed., Feb. 13 at Lees-McRae * W, 88-64 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 16 Mount Olive * W, 91-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Limestone * L, 74-47 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 23 Coker * W, 73-72 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 North Greenville * W, 87-72 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 Erskine L, 90-80 Final
  Conf. Carolinas Tourney - Quarterfinals
Sun., Nov. 10 UVa-Wise L, 74-64 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 13 Mars Hill W, 131-69 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 16 #15 Lincoln Memorial L, 86-80 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 23 at Trevecca Nazarene W, 83-67 Final
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 29 at #14 Southern Indiana L, 94-72 Final
  Evansville, Ind.
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. #3 Bellarmine L, 84-71 Final
  Evansville, Ind.
Wed., Dec. 04 at Erskine * W, 61-52 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Dec. 07 Lees-McRae * L, 78-73 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Dec. 11 at Tusculum W, 85-66 Final
  Greenville, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 14 at Johnson C. Smith L, 79-69 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Tue., Dec. 17 at UVa-Wise L, 68-65 Final
  Wise, Va.
Sat., Dec. 21 USC Aiken L, 69-63 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 04 at Pfeiffer * W, 111-73 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 08 at Mount Olive * W, 87-80 Final - 2OT
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 11 Barton * W, 70-69 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 15 at Limestone * W, 82-76 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Jan. 21 Belmont Abbey * W, 75-71 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Jan. 27 at Lees-McRae * W, 91-68 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 01 at Barton * L, 87-61 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Feb. 05 Erskine * W, 86-49 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 08 Mount Olive * W, 115-95 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Feb. 10 North Greenville * W, 86-85 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 15 Limestone * L, 75-72 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 19 at Belmont Abbey * L, 89-84 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 22 Pfeiffer * L, 72-69 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 25 at North Greenville * W, 77-75 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 01 No. 6 North Greenville % W, 96-73 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed., Mar. 05 vs. No. 2 Barton % W, 80-60 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal - Cabarrus Arena
Thu., Mar. 06 vs. No. 4 Limestone % L, 69-54 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Final - Cabarrus Arena
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Tusculum W, 81-61 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 15 at #23 Lincoln Memorial L, 70-63 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 19 North Greenville * W, 82-62 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 25 at Pfeiffer * W, 86-75 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Mon., Dec. 01 UVa-Wise W, 85-45 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 06 at Limestone * W, 78-73 Final - OT
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Dec. 09 Tusculum W, 91-52 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 13 at USC Aiken L, 88-87 Final - OT
  Aiken, S.C.
Tue., Dec. 16 at Marshall # L, 90-76 Final
  Exhibition - Huntington, W.Va.
Thu., Dec. 18 at UVa-Wise W, 88-49 Final
  Wise, Va.
Sun., Dec. 21 Johnson C. Smith W, 93-76 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 03 #18 Mount Olive * W, 91-73 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - CBS Sports Network
Sun., Jan. 04 Barton * W, 111-95 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 07 at Erskine * W, 72-49 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 10 at North Greenville * W, 82-72 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Tue., Jan. 13 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 84-72 Final
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 17 Belmont Abbey * W, 96-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Jan. 19 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 69-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 23 at #16 Mount Olive * L, 87-78 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 24 at Barton * W, 100-81 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 28 Pfeiffer * L, 76-73 Final - OT
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 31 Trevecca Nazarene W, 85-68 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 03 at Lees-McRae * W, 82-76 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 72-64 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Feb. 11 Erskine * W, 88-50 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 14 Southern Wesleyan * W, 94-72 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Feb. 19 Limestone * W, 80-50 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 21 at Belmont Abbey * W, 104-64 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 24 Lees-McRae * W, 106-93 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 28 No. 7 Limestone % W, 37-34 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. No. 3 North Greenville % L, 59-56 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri., Nov. 13 #5 Lincoln Memorial W, 83-69 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 14 Tusculum W, 93-82 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 18 at Lander W, 69-64 Final
  Greenwood, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 21 at Young Harris W, 86-76 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
Tue., Nov. 24 Barton * W, 98-63 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Dec. 02 Pfeiffer * W, 86-63 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Dec. 10 Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 71-59 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 12 USC Aiken W, 82-66 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Dec. 14 at Tusculum L, 99-94 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Wed., Dec. 16 at Belmont Abbey * W, 84-75 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sun., Dec. 20 at UVa-Wise L, 100-87 Final
  Wise, Va.
Sat., Jan. 02 at Kentucky Wesleyan L, 78-65 Final
  Owensboro, Ky.
Tue., Jan. 05 at North Greenville * W, 87-69 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 08 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 86-72 Final
  Central, S.C.
Wed., Jan. 13 North Greenville * W, 71-59 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 16 Erskine * W, 114-45 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - First Responders Appreciation
Tue., Jan. 19 at Mount Olive * L, 92-76 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Jan. 26 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 80-75 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Jan. 30 Southern Wesleyan * W, 102-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - GPS Student Appreciation
Wed., Feb. 03 Lees-McRae * W, 87-62 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
Sat., Feb. 06 Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - National Guard Appreciation
Tue., Feb. 09 at Barton * 7:30 PM
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 13 Limestone * 4:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - Breast Cancer Awareness
Mon., Feb. 15 Belmont Abbey * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 1/23
Wed., Feb. 17 at Pfeiffer * 7:30 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 20 at Erskine * 4:00 PM
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 23 at Lees-McRae * 7:30 PM
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 26 at Limestone * 7:30 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 01 at Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals % TBA
  at higher seed
Sat., Mar. 05 at Conference Carolinas Semifinals % TBA
  at highest remaining seed
Sun., Mar. 06 at Conference Carolinas Final % TBA
  at highest remaining seed
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event