2012-13 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 10 vs. Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate 4th of 15
Tue., Sep. 11 vs. Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate 10th of 15
Mon., Oct. 01 vs. Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate 3rd of 15
  Hosted by Lincoln Memorial University and Lenior-Rhyne University
Tue., Oct. 02 vs. Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate 6th of 15
  Hosted by Lincoln Memorial University and Lenior-Rhyne University
Mon., Oct. 08 vs. King College Invitational 2nd of 8
  Hosted by King College
Tue., Oct. 09 vs. King College Invitational 2nd of 8
  Hosted by King College
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. Lincoln Memorial Fall Invitational 1st of 15
  Hosted by Lincoln Memorial University
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Lincoln Memorial Fall Invitational 1st of 15
  Hosted by Lincoln Memorial University
Mon., Feb. 11 vs. Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate 5th of 17
  Hosted by Wingate University and Lincoln Memorial University
Tue., Feb. 12 vs. Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate 2nd of 17
  Hosted by Wingate University and Lincoln Memorial University
Mon., Mar. 04 at Richard Randleman Invitational 12th of 17
  Hosted by Catawba College
Tue., Mar. 05 at Richard Randleman Invitational 7th of 17
  Hosted by Catawba College
Mon., Mar. 18 at Barton Invitational 1st of 14
  Hosted by Barton College
Tue., Mar. 19 at Barton Invitational 1st of 14
  Hosted by Barton College
Tue., Mar. 26 at Bearcat Invitational 13th of 18
  Hosted by Landers University
Wed., Mar. 27 at Bearcat Invitational 15th of 18
  Hosted by Landers University
Sat., Apr. 20 at Conference Carolinas Championship 8th of 10
  (Winston Salem, N.C.)
Sun., Apr. 21 at Conference Carolinas Championship 8th of 10
  (Winston Salem, N.C.)
Mon., May. 06 vs. NCAA Super Regional
  Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.
Tue., May. 07 vs. NCAA Super Regional
  Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.
Wed., May. 08 vs. NCAA Super Regional
  Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.