2014-15 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 15 at Kiawah Island Invitational (host - USC Aiken) 18th of 18 (307)
  Cougar Point Golf Club - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Tue., Sep. 16 at Kiawah Island Invitational (host - USC Aiken) 18th of 18 (307)
  Cougar Point Golf Club - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Mon., Sep. 29 King University Invitational 4th of 7 (286)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 30 King University Invitational 3rd of 7 (568)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 06 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate (host - Lincoln Memorial) 10th of 19 (296)
  Sea Trail Golf Resort - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 07 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate (host - Lincoln Memorial) 11th of 19 (590)
  Sea Trail Golf Resort - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 27 at Rock Barn Intercollegiate (host - Lenoir-Rhyne) 10th of 21 (310)
  Rock Barn GC - Conover, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 28 at Rock Barn Intercollegiate (host - Lenoir-Rhyne) 11th of 21 (618)
  Rock Barn GC - Conover, N.C.
Mon., Feb. 16 at Newberry Invitational 12th of 18 (329)
  Ocean Course - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 17 at Newberry Invitational 9th of 18 (943)
  Ocean Course - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 16 at Hargett Memorial Invitational 7th of 15 (596)
  Monroe Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 17 at Hargett Memorial Invitational 6th of 15 (896)
  Monroe Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 23 at Bearcat Invitational 11th of 17 (578)
  Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 24 at Bearcat Invitational 12th of 17 (875)
  Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
Mon., Apr. 06 at Trojan Invitational
  Walnut Creek Golf Course - Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 07 at Trojan Invitational
  Walnut Creek Golf Course - Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 19 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 20 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 21 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Bold: Home event