2012-13 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 2
Home 1-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 2.76
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Mars Hill
H
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
Lynn
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Postponed
Virginia Intermont
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Milligan
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
North Greenville *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Barton *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
Erskine *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Concord
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event