2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-2
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .096
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.66
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
Lee
Lee University Tournament - Cleveland, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
Shorter
@ Cleveland, Tenn. Lee University Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
#22 Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Final
North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Union (Ky.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
#15/No. 2 Limestone %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event