2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.94
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
Clayton St.
Morrow, Ga. - Clayton State Loch Shop Shootout
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
USC Aiken
@ Morrow, GA Morrow, Ga. - Clayton State Loch Shop Shootout
N
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
North Georgia
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
#11 Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
#21 Barton *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
November
Mon Nov 03
at
Final
No. 4 Lees-McRae %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal - Banner Elk, N.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event