2013-14 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Milligan College L, 39-56 Final
  Gainesville, Ga.
  vs. Thomas College L, 39-60 Final
  Gainesville, Ga.
Fri., Oct. 18 at Conference Carolinas Invitational 3rd of 3 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Thu., Oct. 24 at Milligan College * T 98-98 Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 26 at Emmanuel College L 93-97 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Nov. 01 at Sewanee Invitational 6th of 8 (283) Final
  Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 02 at Sewanee Invitational 6th of 8 (283) Final
  Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Pfeiffer University L 23-95 Final
  at Milligan College * L 50-71 Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 22 Warren Wilson College * W 114-65 Final
  Bristol, Va.
Sun., Feb. 09 at Union College (Ky.) * L 48-148 Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
  at Bethel University W 118-34 Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Thu., Feb. 13 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships
  Christiansburg, Va.
Fri., Feb. 14 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 9th of 12 Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
Sat., Feb. 15 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 10th of 12 (128.5) Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
* Conference
Bold: Home event