2017-18 Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Oct. 07 at Emmanuel L 30-168 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Bethel W 90-63 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. LaGrange W 92-55 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Point L 83-89 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Life W 98-35 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Oct. 13 at Mars Hill L 52-171 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
  vs. Lindsey Wilson L 63-157 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 14 Milligan L 80-101 Final
  Bristol, Va.
Fri., Oct. 27 at Sewanee Invitational 4th of 7
  Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 28 at Sewanee Invitational 4th of 7
  Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 17 at Fall Frenzy Invitational 6th of 7 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 18 at Fall Frenzy Invitational 6th of 7 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sun., Nov. 19 at Fall Frenzy Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 12 Mars Hill 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Va. - Virginia HS
  Emory & Henry 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Va. - Virginia HS
Fri., Jan. 26 at Carson-Newman 6:00 pm
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 03 at Union 6:00 pm
  Barbourville, Ky.
Thu., Feb. 15 at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Fri., Feb. 16 at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sat., Feb. 17 at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Bold: Home event