2013-14 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-5
Bluefield St.
Bluefield, W.Va.
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-5
Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
February
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 1-8
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
L, 4-5
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Belmont Abbey *
Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Bluefield St.
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 1-6
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#30 Limestone *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Barton *
From 4/4 - Bristol, Tenn.Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Wesleyan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
No. 7 Erskine %
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-5
No. 6 Barton %
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season

2013-14 Men's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores