2010-11 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 3-1
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.83
Hitting % .247
Assists per set 10.23
Blocks per set 2.45
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 9.44
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Jan. 14 Lewis L, 3-1 Final
  25-20, 25-14, 22-25, 25-15
Sat., Jan. 15 Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. Rust W, 3-0 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 23 vs. Siena Heights W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Missouri Valley L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 27 Limestone * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 08 at Lees-McRae * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 Pfeiffer * W, 3-2 Final
  in Kline Gym
Sat., Feb. 26 at Limestone * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 04 vs. Eastern Mennonite W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 15 Phila. Biblical W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 at Eastern Mennonite W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Ball St. L, 3-1 Final
  25-21, 25-19, 24-26, 26-24
Mon., Mar. 28 at Quincy L, 3-1 Final
  25-22, 24-26, 25-20, 25-18
Wed., Mar. 30 at Carthage L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 Lees-McRae * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 at Mount Olive * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 12 at Pfeiffer * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 21 at Mount Olive L, 3-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Championship @ MOC
* Conference
Bold team: Home event