2011-12 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 4-6
Matches 30
Kills per set 9.26
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 8.72
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 0.99
Digs per set 8.61
January
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Limestone
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Mount Olive College Invitational
N
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barton
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Mount Olive Festival
N
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Quincy
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Mount Olive College Invitational
N
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Siena Heights
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Charlie Wrubezki Tournament
N
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Missouri Valley
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Charlie Wrubezki Tournament
N
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount St. Joseph
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Charlie Wrubezki Tournament
N
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Charlie Wrublewski Tournament (Cincinnati, Ohio) Charlie Wrublewski Tournament (Cincinnati, Ohio)
N
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
Pfeiffer *
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 0-3
Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (CO)
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 2-3
Johnson & Wales (CO)
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 0-3
Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 1-3
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Barton *
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
Limestone *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lindenwood (Mo.)
@ Lindenwood Tournament St. Charles, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Missouri Baptist
@ Lindenwood Tournament St. Charles, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Cal Baptist
@ Lindenwood Tournament St. Charles, Mo.
N
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Quincy
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Limestone *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lewis
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 0-3
Loyola (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-3
NJIT
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount St. Joseph
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barton *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lees-McRae *
A
* Conference