2011-12 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 4-6
Matches 30
Kills per set 9.26
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 8.72
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 0.99
Digs per set 8.61
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Limestone L, 3-0 Final
  Mount Olive College Invitational
  vs. Barton W, 3-1 Final
  Mount Olive Festival
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Quincy L, 3-0 Final
  Mount Olive College Invitational
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Siena Heights W, 3-0 Final
  Charlie Wrubezki Tournament
  vs. Missouri Valley L, 3-2 Final
  Charlie Wrubezki Tournament
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. Mount St. Joseph W, 3-1 Final
  Charlie Wrubezki Tournament
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-0 Final
  Charlie Wrublewski Tournament (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Sat., Feb. 04 at Pfeiffer * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Grand Canyon L, 3-0 Final
  Phoenix, Ariz.
  at Johnson & Wales (CO) W, 3-1 Final
  Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat., Feb. 11 at Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 3-2 Final
  Phoenix, Ariz.
  at Grand Canyon L, 3-0 Final
  Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri., Feb. 17 at Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Barton * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Lees-McRae * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Lindenwood (Mo.) L, 3-0 Final
  St. Charles, Mo.
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Missouri Baptist L, 3-0 Final
  St. Charles, Mo.
  vs. Cal Baptist L, 3-2 Final
  St. Charles, Mo.
Mon., Mar. 05 at Quincy W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Limestone * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Lewis L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 at Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 NJIT L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 Pfeiffer * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Mount Olive * L, 3-0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Washington Adventist W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Barton * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 at Lees-McRae * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event