2012-13 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.15
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 9.35
Blocks per set 2.36
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 8.61
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
Rust
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Quincy
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Limestone *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Emmanuel College Tournament (Franklin Springs, Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
Warner
@ Emmanuel College Emmanuel College Tournament (Franklin Springs, Ga.)
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Rust
@ Emmanuel College Emmanuel College Tournament (Franklin Springs, Ga.)
N
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Erskine *
(Kline Gym)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Barton *
(Kline Gym)
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Lindenwood (Mo.)
@ Lindenwood University Lindenwood Classic Tournament (St. Charles, Mo.)
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Carthage
@ Lindenwood University Lindenwood Classic Tournament (St. Charles, Mo.)
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Quincy
@ Lindenwood University Lindenwood Classic Tournament (St. Charles, Mo.)
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Cairn
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
NJIT
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Ball St.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Barton *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Coker *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event