2014 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.72
Hitting % .189
Assists per set 10.06
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 0.68
Digs per set 8.79
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
Limestone *
King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
Coker
King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Quincy
King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Emmanuel College Tournament - Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Warner
@ Emmanuel College Emmanuel College Tournament - Franklin Springs, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Siena Heights
@ Emmanuel College Emmanuel College Tournament - Franklin Springs, Ga.
N
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
#15 IPFW
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
#13 Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
McKendree
McKendree Tournament - Lebanon, Ill.
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Quincy
@ McKendree University McKendree Tournament - Lebanon, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Lindenwood (Mo.)
@ McKendree University McKendree Tournament - Lebanon, Ill.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event