2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 29-26
Pct. .527
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-9
Away 8-11
Neutral 11-6
Games 55
Runs 169
Batting Avg. .241
On Base % .301
Slugging % .325
Home Runs 18
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
#25 Columbus St.
Cougar Classic - Columbus, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
@ Columbus, Ga. Cougar Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Tusculum
@ Columbus, Ga. Cougar Classic
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
Wingate
@ Columbus, Ga. Cougar Classic
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
Pfeiffer
@ Columbus, Ga. Cougar Classic
N
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
#23 Kutztown
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Mercyhurst
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
UVa-Wise
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
N
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
Virginia Intermont
Bristol, Va.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
USC Aiken
Aiken, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Wingate
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Wingate
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
Shorter
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
Shorter
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
#10 North Georgia
Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Kentucky Wesleyan
@ University of North Georgia Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Kentucky Wesleyan
@ University of North Georgia Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
#10 North Georgia
Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Bloomsburg
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Bloomsburg
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 9 innings
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
#18 Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
#18 Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
@ Whitetop Park State Line Classic - Bristol, Tenn.
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Barton *
Senior Day - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Barton *
Senior Day - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
No. 7 Barton %
@ Burlington, NC Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
No. 6 Pfeiffer %
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
No. 4 Mount Olive %
@ Conference Carolinas Tournament Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
No. 1 Limestone %
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
No. 4 Mount Olive %
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event