Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Feb. 09 Young Harris W, 3-0 Final
  Young Harris L, 6-2 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 at Carson-Newman L, 4-3 Final
  at Carson-Newman L, 10-9 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Feb. 12 Tusculum L, 6-4 Final
  Tusculum W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-2 Final
Mon., Feb. 18 USC Aiken L, 4-1 Final - 9 innings
  USC Aiken L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Newberry L, 6-0 Final
  at Newberry L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Augusta St. L, 3-2 Final
  Pioneer Classic Pioneer Classic
  vs. West Georgia L, 7-1 Final
  Pioneer Classic
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Shepherd W, 8-2 Final
  Pioneer Classic
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  Mid South Classic
  vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 12-11 Final - 8 innings
  Mid South Classic
Fri., Mar. 08 North Greenville * W, 5-3 Final
  North Greenville * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Newberry W, 3-1 Final
  Newberry L, 7-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Pfeiffer * W, 7-0 Final
  Pfeiffer * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Lincoln Memorial L, 6-4 Final
  Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Mount Olive * L, 4-1 Final
  at Mount Olive * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Barton * W, 5-3 Final
  at Barton * W, 11-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Ga. Southwestern L, 3-1 Final
  at Ga. Southwestern W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Columbus St. L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 at Young Harris W, 6-4 Final - 10 innings
  at Young Harris W, 9-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Lincoln Memorial W, 7-5 Final
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at UVa-Wise W, 8-3 Final
  at UVa-Wise W, 11-9 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Apr. 01 at Tusculum L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  at Tusculum L, 11-10 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Apr. 03 at Lees-McRae * W, 4-1 Final
  at Lees-McRae * W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Queens (N.C.) * W, 2-1 Final
  Queens (N.C.) * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Coker * W, 5-0 Final
  Coker * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Virginia Intermont W, 2-0 Final
  Stateline Classic
Sat., Apr. 13 at Limestone * W, 4-3 Final
  at Limestone * W, 4-1 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 14 at Belmont Abbey * W, 2-1 Final
  at Belmont Abbey * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Erskine * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  Erskine * W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Pfeiffer W, 2-1 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Coker L, 1-0 Final - 12 innings
  Conf. Carolinas Tournament
  vs. Pfeiffer W, 2-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sun., Apr. 21 vs. Mount Olive L, 2-0 Final - 10 innings
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Fri., Feb. 07 at #25 Columbus St. W, 2-0 Final
  Cougar Classic - Columbus, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 9-1 Final
  Cougar Classic
  vs. Tusculum W, 4-0 Final
  Cougar Classic
Sun., Feb. 09 vs. Wingate L, 5-4 Final
  Cougar Classic
  vs. Pfeiffer L, 5-2 Final
  Cougar Classic
Tue., Feb. 18 UVa-Wise L, 4-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  UVa-Wise L, 4-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 19 at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 8-0 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. #23 Kutztown W, 5-2 Final
  Pioneer Classic
  vs. East Stroudsburg W, 6-2 Final
  Pioneer Classic
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Mercyhurst W, 10-2 Final
  Pioneer Classic
  vs. East Stroudsburg W, 3-2 Final
  Pioneer Classic
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. UVa-Wise W, 5-1 Final
  Pioneer Classic
Thu., Feb. 27 at Virginia Intermont L, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Va.
Sat., Mar. 01 at Erskine * W, 9-2 Final
  Due West, S.C.
  at Erskine * L, 13-8 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 02 at USC Aiken L, 4-0 Final
  Aiken, S.C.
  at USC Aiken L, 7-6 Final
  Aiken, S.C.
Wed., Mar. 05 Wingate W, 5-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Wingate W, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 06 Shorter L, 11-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Shorter L, 11-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 08 at #10 North Georgia L, 5-1 Final
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
  vs. Kentucky Wesleyan W, 1-0 Final
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan W, 4-2 Final
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
  #10 North Georgia L, 1-0 Final
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
Thu., Mar. 13 Tusculum L, 5-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Tusculum L, 4-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 15 at Pfeiffer * L, 2-1 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
  at Pfeiffer * L, 1-0 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 21 Bloomsburg W, 2-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Bloomsburg W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 24 at Newberry W, 1-0 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
  at Newberry W, 1-0 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
Wed., Mar. 26 at Belmont Abbey * W, 3-1 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
  at Belmont Abbey * W, 3-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 30 Lees-McRae * W, 10-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lees-McRae * W, 10-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 01 at North Greenville * W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  Tigerville, S.C.
  at North Greenville * W, 9-7 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Thu., Apr. 03 at #18 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-0 Final
  Hickory, N.C.
  at #18 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  Hickory, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 06 Mount Olive * W, 7-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mount Olive * W, 6-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 09 vs. Virginia Intermont L, 3-1 Final
  State Line Classic - Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 12 Limestone * L, 4-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Limestone * L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 13 Barton * W, 3-1 Final
  Senior Day - Bristol, Tenn.
  Barton * W, 5-1 Final
  Senior Day - Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. No. 7 Barton % W, 2-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. No. 6 Pfeiffer % W, 2-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
  vs. No. 4 Mount Olive % L, 4-1 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. No. 1 Limestone % W, 3-0 Final - 8 innings
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
  vs. No. 4 Mount Olive % L, 11-3 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Tue., Feb. 10 Lee W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lee L, 7-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-3 Final
  Savannah, Ga.
  at #8 Armstrong State L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Savannah, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 12-4 Final
  Savannah, Ga.
  at #8 Armstrong State L, 14-3 Final - 5 innings
  Savannah, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 07 Carson-Newman L, 8-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Carson-Newman L, 7-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 08 Pfeiffer * W, 10-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Pfeiffer * L, 9-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 09 Newberry W, 5-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Newberry L, 6-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 16 at Tusculum L, 13-2 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
  at Tusculum L, 2-0 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 18 Francis Marion L, 4-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Francis Marion L, 2-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Limestone * W, 7-3 Final - 8 innings
  Gaffney, S.C.
  at Limestone * L, 5-3 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 24 Bluefield St. W, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Bluefield St. W, 8-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 25 Lees-McRae * W, 4-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lees-McRae * W, 5-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Mount Olive * L, 6-2 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
  at Mount Olive * L, 13-4 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 29 at Barton * W, 3-1 Final - 8 innings
  Wilson, N.C.
  at Barton * L, 6-2 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Apr. 01 at Wingate L, 6-2 Final
  Wingate, N.C.
  at Wingate L, 8-5 Final
  Wingate, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 03 Coker W, 5-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Coker W, 9-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 08 Lincoln Memorial L, 7-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lincoln Memorial L, 5-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 11 North Greenville * W, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  North Greenville * W, 7-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 12 Southern Wesleyan * W, 5-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Southern Wesleyan * W, 2-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 17 at Erskine * L, 2-1 Final
  Due West, S.C.
  at Erskine * L, 7-4 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 18 Belmont Abbey * L, 6-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Belmont Abbey * L, 6-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 21 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-0 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 15-7 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. No. 4 Erskine % W, 21-5 Final
  Burlington, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Tournament
  vs. Belmont Abbey % L, 7-1 Final
  ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
  vs. Mount Olive % W, 9-4 Final
  ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
  vs. Limestone % L, 3-2 Final
  Burlington, N.C.
  vs. Pfeiffer L, 3-0 Final
  at Mount Olive L, 5-2 Final
  vs. No. 1 Limestone % L, 4-2 Final
  Burlington, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Tournament
  vs. Belmont Abbey % W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. No. 6 Pfeiffer % L, 8-4 Final
  Burlington, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Tournament
  vs. Mount Olive % W, 13-3 Final
  vs. Limestone % L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Belmont Abbey % W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Pfeiffer % W, 7-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 at Limestone % W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Limestone % L, 1-0 Final
  ConfCarolinas Championship
Thu., Feb. 11 at Carson-Newman 1-1
Bottom of 4th
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
  at Carson-Newman 3:00 PM
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 17 at Lee 2:00 PM
  Cleveland, Tenn.
  at Lee 4:00 PM
  Cleveland, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Carson-Newman 1:00 PM
  Salisbury, N.C.
  at Lenoir-Rhyne 5:00 PM
  Salisbury, N.C.
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Georgia College 9:00 AM
  Salisbury, N.C.
  vs. Columbus St. 11:00 AM
  Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 23 Tusculum 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Tusculum 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. West Virginia St. 11:00 AM
  Hartsville, S.C.
  vs. Coker 4:00 PM
  Hartsville, S.C.
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Charleston (W.Va.) 11:00 AM
  Hartsville, S.C.
  vs. Bloomsburg 1:30 PM
  Hartsville, S.C.
Wed., Mar. 02 Mars Hill 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mars Hill 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 05 at Johnson C. Smith 2:00 PM
  Charlotte, N.C.
  at Johnson C. Smith 4:00 PM
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 06 Converse * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Converse * 4:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 09 at Lincoln Memorial 4:00 PM
  Harrogate, Tenn.
  at Lincoln Memorial 6:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 10 at UVa-Wise 1:00 PM
  Wise, Va.
  at UVa-Wise 3:00 PM
  Wise, Va.
Sat., Mar. 12 at Belmont Abbey * 1:00 PM
  Belmont, N.C.
  at Belmont Abbey * 3:00 PM
  Belmont, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 13 at Pfeiffer * 2:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
  at Pfeiffer * 4:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 16 Lenoir-Rhyne 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lenoir-Rhyne 4:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 19 Limestone * 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Limestone * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 24 Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Emmanuel (Ga.) * 4:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 25 Erskine * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Erskine * 4:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 31 at Concord 3:00 PM
  Athens, W.Va.
  at Concord 5:00 PM
  Concord, W.Va.
Sat., Apr. 02 Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 05 at West Virginia Tech 2:00 PM
  Montgomery, W.Va.
  at West Virginia Tech 4:00 PM
  Montgomery, W.Va.
Wed., Apr. 06 at Lees-McRae * 3:00 PM
  Banner Elk, N.C.
  at Lees-McRae * 5:00 PM
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 09 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
  Central, S.C.
  at Southern Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
  Central, S.C.
Tue., Apr. 12 at Bluefield St. 1:00 PM
  Bluefield, W.Va.
  at Bluefield St. 3:00 PM
  Bluefield, W.Va.
Sat., Apr. 16 Barton * 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Barton * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 23 at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
  Tigerville, S.C.
  at North Greenville * 4:00 PM
  Tigerville, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 29 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 30 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Sun., May. 01 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event