Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Feb. 09 Young Harris W, 3-0 (Final)
  Young Harris L, 6-2 (Final)
Mon., Feb. 11 at Carson-Newman L, 4-3 (Final)
  at Carson-Newman L, 10-9 (Final - 8 innings)
Tue., Feb. 12 Tusculum L, 6-4 (Final)
  Tusculum W, 2-0 (Final)
Fri., Feb. 15 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-3 (Final - 8 innings)
  Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-2 (Final)
Mon., Feb. 18 USC Aiken L, 4-1 (Final - 9 innings)
  USC Aiken L, 5-0 (Final)
Wed., Feb. 20 at Newberry L, 6-0 (Final)
  at Newberry L, 3-1 (Final)
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Augusta St. L, 3-2 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic Pioneer Classic
  vs. West Georgia L, 7-1 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Shepherd W, 8-2 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 5-4 (Final - 8 innings)
  Mid South Classic
  vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 12-11 (Final - 8 innings)
  Mid South Classic
Fri., Mar. 08 North Greenville * W, 5-3 (Final)
  North Greenville * W, 4-2 (Final)
Sat., Mar. 09 Newberry W, 3-1 (Final)
  Newberry L, 7-5 (Final)
Sun., Mar. 10 Pfeiffer * W, 7-0 (Final)
  Pfeiffer * W, 3-1 (Final)
Thu., Mar. 14 Lincoln Memorial L, 6-4 (Final)
  Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1 (Final)
Sat., Mar. 16 at Mount Olive * L, 4-1 (Final)
  at Mount Olive * L, 3-0 (Final)
Sun., Mar. 17 at Barton * W, 5-3 (Final)
  at Barton * W, 11-3 (Final)
Tue., Mar. 19 at Ga. Southwestern L, 3-1 (Final)
  at Ga. Southwestern W, 2-0 (Final)
Wed., Mar. 20 at Columbus St. L, 2-0 (Final)
Thu., Mar. 21 at Young Harris W, 6-4 (Final - 10 innings)
  at Young Harris W, 9-3 (Final)
Thu., Mar. 28 at Lincoln Memorial W, 7-5 (Final)
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 6-2 (Final)
Sat., Mar. 30 at UVa-Wise W, 8-3 (Final)
  at UVa-Wise W, 11-9 (Final - 8 innings)
Mon., Apr. 01 at Tusculum L, 4-3 (Final - 8 innings)
  at Tusculum L, 11-10 (Final - 8 innings)
Wed., Apr. 03 at Lees-McRae * W, 4-1 (Final)
  at Lees-McRae * W, 9-1 (Final)
Sat., Apr. 06 Queens (N.C.) * W, 2-1 (Final)
  Queens (N.C.) * L, 6-3 (Final)
Sun., Apr. 07 Coker * W, 5-0 (Final)
  Coker * W, 7-2 (Final)
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Virginia Intermont W, 2-0 (Final)
  Stateline Classic
Sat., Apr. 13 at Limestone * W, 4-3 (Final)
  at Limestone * W, 4-1 (Final - 8 innings)
Sun., Apr. 14 at Belmont Abbey * W, 2-1 (Final)
  at Belmont Abbey * W, 4-0 (Final)
Tue., Apr. 16 Erskine * W, 2-1 (Final - 8 innings)
  Erskine * W, 6-2 (Final)
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Pfeiffer W, 2-1 (Final)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Coker L, 1-0 (Final - 12 innings)
  Conf. Carolinas Tournament
  vs. Pfeiffer W, 2-0 (Final)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sun., Apr. 21 vs. Mount Olive L, 2-0 (Final - 10 innings)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Fri., Feb. 07 at #25 Columbus St. W, 2-0 (Final)
  Cougar Classic - Columbus, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 9-1 (Final)
  Cougar Classic
  vs. Tusculum W, 4-0 (Final)
  Cougar Classic
Sun., Feb. 09 vs. Wingate L, 5-4 (Final)
  Cougar Classic
  vs. Pfeiffer L, 5-2 (Final)
  Cougar Classic
Tue., Feb. 18 UVa-Wise L, 4-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  UVa-Wise L, 4-2 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 19 at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2 (Final)
  Harrogate, Tenn.
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 8-0 (Final)
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. #23 Kutztown W, 5-2 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic
  vs. East Stroudsburg W, 6-2 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Mercyhurst W, 10-2 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic
  vs. East Stroudsburg W, 3-2 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. UVa-Wise W, 5-1 (Final)
  Pioneer Classic
Thu., Feb. 27 at Virginia Intermont L, 2-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Va.
Sat., Mar. 01 at Erskine * W, 9-2 (Final)
  Due West, S.C.
  at Erskine * L, 13-8 (Final)
  Due West, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 02 at USC Aiken L, 4-0 (Final)
  Aiken, S.C.
  at USC Aiken L, 7-6 (Final)
  Aiken, S.C.
Wed., Mar. 05 Wingate W, 5-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Wingate W, 2-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 06 Shorter L, 11-3 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Shorter L, 11-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 08 at #10 North Georgia L, 5-1 (Final)
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
  vs. Kentucky Wesleyan W, 1-0 (Final)
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Kentucky Wesleyan W, 4-2 (Final)
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
  #10 North Georgia L, 1-0 (Final)
  Captain D's Classic - Dahlonega, Ga.
Thu., Mar. 13 Tusculum L, 5-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Tusculum L, 4-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 15 at Pfeiffer * L, 2-1 (Final)
  Misenheimer, N.C.
  at Pfeiffer * L, 1-0 (Final)
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 21 Bloomsburg W, 2-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Bloomsburg W, 3-2 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 24 at Newberry W, 1-0 (Final)
  Newberry, S.C.
  at Newberry W, 1-0 (Final)
  Newberry, S.C.
Wed., Mar. 26 at Belmont Abbey * W, 3-1 (Final)
  Belmont, N.C.
  at Belmont Abbey * W, 3-0 (Final)
  Belmont, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 30 Lees-McRae * W, 10-2 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lees-McRae * W, 10-2 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 01 at North Greenville * W, 2-1 (Final - 9 innings)
  From 3/27 Tigerville, S.C.
  at North Greenville * W, 9-7 (Final)
  From 3/27 Tigerville, S.C.
Thu., Apr. 03 at #18 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-0 (Final)
  Hickory, N.C.
  at #18 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-2 (Final - 8 innings)
  Hickory, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 06 Mount Olive * W, 7-2 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mount Olive * W, 6-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 09 vs. Virginia Intermont L, 3-1 (Final)
  State Line Classic - Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 12 Limestone * L, 4-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Limestone * L, 2-1 (Final - 8 innings)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 13 Barton * W, 3-1 (Final)
  Senior Day - Bristol, Tenn.
  Barton * W, 5-1 (Final)
  Senior Day - Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. No. 7 Barton W, 2-0 (Final)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. No. 6 Pfeiffer W, 2-0 (Final)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
  vs. No. 4 Mount Olive L, 4-1 (Final)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. No. 1 Limestone W, 3-0 (Final - 8 innings)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
  vs. No. 4 Mount Olive L, 11-3 (Final)
  Conference Carolinas Tournament
Tue., Feb. 10 Lee W, 3-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lee L, 7-2 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-3 (Final)
  Savannah, Ga.
  at #8 Armstrong State L, 8-0 (Final - 5 innings)
  Savannah, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 12-4 (Final)
  Savannah, Ga.
  at #8 Armstrong State L, 14-3 (Final - 5 innings)
  Savannah, Ga.
Thu., Feb. 26 at Queens (N.C.) (Postponed)
  Charlotte, N.C. from 2/24
  at Queens (N.C.) (Postponed)
  Charlotte, N.C. - 2/24
Sun., Mar. 01 at UVa-Wise (Postponed)
  Wise, Va.
  at UVa-Wise (Postponed)
  Wise, Va.
Sat., Mar. 07 Carson-Newman (1:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Carson-Newman (3:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 08 Pfeiffer * (1:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Pfeiffer * (3:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 09 Newberry (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Newberry (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 13 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * (4:00 PM)
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * (6:00 PM)
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 14 at Erskine * (1:00 PM)
  Due West, S.C.
  at Erskine * (3:00 PM)
  Due West, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 16 at Tusculum (5:00 PM)
  Greeneville, Tenn.
  at Tusculum (7:00 PM)
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 20 Francis Marion (1:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Francis Marion (3:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Limestone * (2:00 PM)
  Gaffney, S.C.
  at Limestone * (4:00 PM)
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 24 Bluefield St. (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 2/28
  Bluefield St. (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 2/28
Wed., Mar. 25 Lees-McRae * (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lees-McRae * (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Mount Olive * (4:00 PM)
  Mount Olive, N.C.
  at Mount Olive * (6:00 PM)
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 29 at Barton * (1:00 PM)
  Wilson, N.C.
  at Barton * (3:00 PM)
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Apr. 01 at Wingate (2:00 PM)
  Wingate, N.C. - from 2/18
  at Wingate (4:00 PM)
  Wingate, N.C. - from 2/18
Fri., Apr. 03 Coker (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Coker (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 08 Lincoln Memorial (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lincoln Memorial (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 10 Southern Wesleyan * (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Southern Wesleyan * (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 11 North Greenville * (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  North Greenville * (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 12 Young Harris (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Young Harris (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 16 Lenoir-Rhyne (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/4
  Lenoir-Rhyne (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/4
Sat., Apr. 18 Belmont Abbey * (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Belmont Abbey * (4:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament (TBA)
  Burlington, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament (TBA)
  Burlington, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament (TBA)
  Burlington, N.C.
* Conference
Bold: Home event