2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 37.9
3PT % 30.6
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 11.8
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Wed., Nov. 14 Virginia Intermont W, 76-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Pfeiffer * L, 63-55 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Nov. 20 at Mars Hill W, 62-43 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Tue., Nov. 27 at Mount Olive * L, 60-56 Final
  Kornegay Arena Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Dec. 01 Queens (N.C.) * W, 85-82 Final - OT
Tue., Dec. 04 Salem International W, 71-47 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Salem International W, 65-45 Final
  Salem, W.Va.
Thu., Jan. 03 at Barton * L, 57-43 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 05 Belmont Abbey * L, 60-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Erskine * W, 63-47 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 12 Pfeiffer * W, 70-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Converse * W, 73-58 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 19 at Queens (N.C.) * L, 78-53 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Mon., Jan. 21 Lees-McRae * W, 61-44 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Limestone * L, 72-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Coker * L, 73-63 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
Wed., Jan. 30 at North Greenville * L, 84-67 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 02 Barton * L, 54-43 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Erskine * W, 55-36 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Belmont Abbey * W, 51-48 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Wed., Feb. 13 at Lees-McRae * W, 74-69 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 16 Mount Olive * L, 56-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Limestone * L, 71-62 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 23 Coker * L, 73-65 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 Converse * W, 65-44 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 North Greenville * W, 72-64 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 at Limestone L, 67-61 Final
  Conf. Carolinas Tourney - Quarterfinals (note game time change due to impending weather travel concerns for KC)
* Conference
Bold team: Home event