2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 38.0
3PT % 28.4
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 46.4
Ast per game 11.8
November
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
W, 102-78
Pikeville
Pikeville, Ky.
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 75-78
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 61-66
Virginia Intermont
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 84-71
Salem International
Salem, W.Va.
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
W, 64-61
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-55
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 63-51
Pikeville
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 69-60
Virginia Intermont
Bristol, Va.
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
W, 73-65
Tusculum
Greenville, Tenn.
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 75-53
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 62-67
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
W, 67-57
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 76-84
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 49-55
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 77-53
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 52-49
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Final
L, 64-69
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 76-66
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 53-78
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 75-62
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 75-81
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 45-71
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 45-69
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 46-37
No. 5 Lees-McRae %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 58-73
No. 1 Limestone %
@ Concord, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal - Cabarrus Arena
N
* Conference
% Post season