2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-9 .690 15-7 .682 Lost 1 13-3 7-6 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 62.8 38.1 31.2 68.0 40.4 12.0
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Nov. 08 at East Tennessee State # L, 73-71 Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 14 Mars Hill W, 74-58 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 15 Tusculum W, 67-58 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 19 North Greenville * L, 78-68 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 21 Salem International W, 51-32 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 25 at Pfeiffer * L, 56-55 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Dec. 02 at Converse * W, 77-61 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Dec. 06 at #12 Limestone * L, 65-49 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Mon., Dec. 15 at Carson-Newman L, 61-48 Final
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed., Dec. 17 at Lincoln Memorial W, 61-41 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 20 UVa-Wise W, 54-38 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 03 Mount Olive * W, 69-61 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Jan. 04 Barton * W, 66-54 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 07 at Erskine * W, 66-54 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 10 at North Greenville * W, 80-69 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Tue., Jan. 13 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 61-48 Final
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 17 Belmont Abbey * W, 65-63 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Jan. 19 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 50-47 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 23 at Mount Olive * L, 59-57 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 24 at Barton * W, 67-42 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 28 Pfeiffer * W, 67-63 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 31 Converse * W, 51-38 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 03 at Lees-McRae * W, 63-47 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 68-54 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Feb. 11 Erskine * W, 56-49 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 14 Southern Wesleyan * W, 83-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Feb. 19 #3 Limestone * L, 57-56 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 21 at Belmont Abbey * L, 69-59 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 24 Lees-McRae * W, 78-47 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 28 No. 7 Mount Olive % L, 72-69 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event