2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-5 .750 10-4 .714 Won 2 9-1 6-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 62.6 37.9 32.5 67.1 41.6 11.2
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Nov. 08 at East Tennessee State # L, 73-71 (Final)
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 14 Mars Hill W, 74-58 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 15 Tusculum W, 67-58 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 19 North Greenville * L, 78-68 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 21 Salem International W, 51-32 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 25 at Pfeiffer * L, 56-55 (Final)
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Dec. 02 at Converse * W, 77-61 (Final)
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Dec. 06 at #12 Limestone * L, 65-49 (Final)
  Gaffney, S.C.
Mon., Dec. 15 at Carson-Newman L, 61-48 (Final)
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed., Dec. 17 at Lincoln Memorial W, 61-41 (Final)
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 20 UVa-Wise W, 54-38 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 03 Mount Olive * W, 69-61 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Jan. 04 Barton * W, 66-54 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 07 at Erskine * W, 66-54 (Final)
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 10 at North Greenville * W, 80-69 (Final)
  Tigerville, S.C.
Tue., Jan. 13 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 61-48 (Final)
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 17 Belmont Abbey * W, 65-63 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Jan. 19 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 50-47 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 23 at Mount Olive * L, 59-57 (Final)
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 24 at Barton * W, 67-42 (Final)
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 28 Pfeiffer * W, 67-63 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 31 Converse * (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 03 at Lees-McRae * (5:30 PM)
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * (2:00 PM)
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Feb. 11 Erskine * (5:30 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 14 Southern Wesleyan * (2:00 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 18 Limestone * (5:30 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 21 at Belmont Abbey * (2:00 PM)
  Belmont, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 24 Lees-McRae * (5:30 PM)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 28 at Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal (TBA)
  at higher seed
Thu., Mar. 05 at Conference Carolinas Semifinal (TBA)
  at highest remaining seed
Fri., Mar. 06 at Conference Carolinas Final (TBA)
  at highest remaining seed
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Word | PDF