2011-12 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 12 at Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate Invitational 6th/10 (Round 1) (Complete)
  Sevierville Golf Club (Sevierville, Tenn.)
Tue., Sep. 13 at Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate Invitational 8th/10 (Final) (Complete)
  Sevierville Golf Club (Sevierville, Tenn.)
Mon., Sep. 26 at Tusculum Fall Classic 8th/12 (Round 1) (Complete)
  Links Hill Country Club (Greenville, Tenn.)
Tue., Sep. 27 at Tusculum Fall Classic t-7th/12 (Final) (Complete)
  Links Hill Country Club (Greenville, Tenn.)
Mon., Oct. 03 at Lenior-Rhyne Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate Invitational 11th/21 (Round 1) (Complete)
  Sunset Beach, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 04 at Lenior-Rhyne Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate Invitational 13th/21 (Final) (Complete)
  Sunset Beach, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 10 King College Intercollegiate Invitational 2nd/5 (Round 1) (Complete)
  Bristol Country Club (Bristol, Tenn.)
Tue., Oct. 11 King College Intercollegiate Invitational 2nd/5 (Final) (Complete)
  Bristol Country Club (Bristol, Tenn.)
Sun., Feb. 19 at Ann Rhoads Invitational (Complete)
  Birmingham, Ala.
Mon., Feb. 20 at Ann Rhoads Invitational 14th/16 (Final) (Complete)
  Birmingham, Ala.
Mon., Mar. 26 at Ralph Hargett Memorial Invitational 17th/17 (Round 1) (Complete)
  Olde Sycamore Golf Club (Charlotte, N.C.)
Tue., Mar. 27 at Ralph Hargett Memorial Invitational 16th/17 (Final) (Complete)
  Olde Sycamore Golf Club (Charlotte, N.C.)
Thu., Mar. 29 at Lincoln Memorial University Shootout 2nd/3 (Final) (Complete)
  Millstone Golf Club (Morristown, Tenn.)
Mon., Apr. 02 at Agnes McAmis Memorial Women's Golf Invitational 14th/18 (Round 1) (All Day)
  Links Hill Country Club (Greenville, Tenn.)
Tue., Apr. 03 at Agnes McAmis Memorial Women's Golf Invitational 13th/18 (Final) (All Day)
  Links Hill Country Club (Greenville, Tenn.)
Mon., Apr. 23 at Conference Carolinas Championship 5th/10 (1st round) (All Day)
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 24 at Conference Carolinas Championship 5th/10 (complete) (All Day)
  Pinehurst, N.C.
Bold: Home event