2011-12 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Nov. 06 at Hokie Open Complete
  Salem, Va.
Sun., Nov. 13 at King Open Complete
  Tennessee High School (Bristol, Tenn.)
Sat., Nov. 19 at Harris Open Complete
  Ashland, Ohio
Sun., Dec. 04 at Maryville University Open Complete
  St. Louis, Mo.
Tue., Dec. 06 at East Tennessee State University W, 56-0 Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sun., Dec. 18 at Midwest Classic Complete
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Mon., Dec. 19 at Midwest Classic Complete
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Jan. 07 at NCAA Division II National Duals Complete
  Springfield, Ill.
Sun., Jan. 15 at Ashland 3rd / 8 9:00 am
  Ashland, Ohio
Wed., Jan. 18 at St. Andrews W, 40-3 7:00 pm
  Laurinburg, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 03 Limestone W, 27-13 Complete
Wed., Feb. 08 at Belmont Abbey W, 47-0 7:30 pm
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 11 Ohio Valley W, 44-3 11:00 am
  Erie W, 23-11 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 25 at Super Regional Tournament 2nd / 11 All Day
  Edmond, Okla.
Sun., Feb. 26 at Super Regional Tournament # 5th / 11 All Day
  Edmond, Okla.
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA Division II National Championships Complete 9:00 am EST / 11:00 am MT
Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA Division II National Championships Complete 9:00 am EST / 11:00 am MT
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event