2017-18 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Nov. 05 at Hokie Open No Team Scores
  Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Nov. 11 King Open No Team Scores
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 18 at Georgia Open No Team Scores
  Royston, Ga.
Tue., Nov. 21 Belmont Abbey * 1:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 16 at Midwest Classic 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 17 at Midwest Classic 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue., Jan. 09 at Emmanuel * 7:00 pm
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Jan. 12 at Virginia Duals 9:00 am
  Hampton, Va.
Sat., Jan. 13 at Virginia Duals 9:00 am
  Hampton, Va.
Thu., Jan. 18 at Coker * 7:00 pm
  Hartsville, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. Findlay 2:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C.
  vs. Tiffin 4:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Lake Erie 9:00 am
  Belmont, N.C.
  vs. Ashland 1:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C.
Thu., Feb. 01 Newberry * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 06 at Limestone * 7:00 pm
  Gaffney, S.C.
Mon., Feb. 12 UNC Pembroke * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 23 at Super Region II Championships 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 24 at Super Region II Championships 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA National Championships 10:00 am ET
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA National Championships 10:00 am ET
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
* Conference
Bold: Home event