2017-18 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Nov. 05 at Hokie Open No Team Scores
  Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Nov. 11 King Open No Team Scores
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 18 at Georgia Open No Team Scores
  Royston, Ga.
Tue., Nov. 21 Belmont Abbey * W, 23-22 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 16 at Midwest Classic 18th of 35 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 17 at Midwest Classic 21st of 35 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue., Jan. 09 at Emmanuel * W, 33-13 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Jan. 12 vs. Averett W, 42-12 Final
  Hampton, Va. - Virginia Duals Quarterfinal
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Apprentice School W, 34-11 Final
  Hampton, Va. - Virginia Duals Semifinal
  vs. Liberty W, 30-8 Final
  Hampton, Va. - Virginia Duals Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Coker * W, 26-21 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. #18 Findlay 2:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C. - Super Region II Duals
  vs. Tiffin 4:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C. - Super Region II Duals
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. #23 Lake Erie 9:00 am
  Belmont, N.C. - Super Region II Duals
  vs. Ashland 1:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C.
Thu., Feb. 01 Newberry * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 06 at Limestone * 7:00 pm
  Gaffney, S.C.
Mon., Feb. 12 UNC Pembroke * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 23 at Super Region II Championships 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 24 at Super Region II Championships 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA National Championships 10:00 am ET
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA National Championships 10:00 am ET
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
* Conference
Bold: Home event