2012-13 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-10-2
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-6-2
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-3-1
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.56
Shot % .038
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.26
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
Young Harris
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
Brevard
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
Converse *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Postponed
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Coker *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
North Greenville *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Barton *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
Pfeiffer *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
Erskine *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Concord
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
Senior Day
H
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
Lees-McRae
ConfCarolinas Trny 1/4Finals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event