2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-2
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-5-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-1
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.66
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-3
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Bluefield (Va.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Concord
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Milligan
Milligan College, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia Intermont
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-2
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Nov 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
No. 1 Lees-McRae %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
L, 0-2
No. 4 Pfeiffer %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season