2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-2
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-5-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-1
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.66
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
Bluefield (Va.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
Concord
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Milligan
Milligan College, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final - 2OT
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Nov 04
at
Final
No. 1 Lees-McRae %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
No. 4 Pfeiffer %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event