2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.22
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 19.9
GAA 1.32
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Brevard
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
L, 0-3
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Trevecca Nazarene
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-2
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-3
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-4
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn. - Kick For The Cure
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 04
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
No. 4 Belmont Abbey %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal - Belmont, N.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season