2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 7-4 .636 Lost 1 8-2 2-6 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 40 2.2 .112 19.9 1.32
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Thu., Sep. 04 Brevard W, 5-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 06 Mars Hill W, 1-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Sep. 10 Milligan W, 4-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 13 at Emmanuel (GA) * W, 4-0 (Final)
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Sep. 17 at Carson-Newman L, 3-0 (Final)
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 20 Converse * L, 2-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 22 at Tusculum L, 1-0 (Final)
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 30 Belmont Abbey * W, 3-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 04 North Greenville * W, 6-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 06 Trevecca Nazarene L, 2-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 11 at Mount Olive * L, 2-0 (Final)
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed., Oct. 15 at Limestone * L, 3-2 (Final)
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 18 at Pfeiffer * L, 4-1 (Final)
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed., Oct. 22 Southern Wesleyan * W, 4-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 25 Erskine * W, 3-2 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn. - Kick For The Cure
Tue., Oct. 28 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 (Final)
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 31 Barton * W, 2-1 (Final - OT)
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
Tue., Nov. 04 at No. 4 Belmont Abbey L, 2-1 (Final - OT)
  Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal - Belmont, N.C.
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Word | PDF