2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Concord
Bristol, Tenn.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Nova Southeastern
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM EDT
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:30 PM EDT
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:00 PM EDT
East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM EDT
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
5:00 PM EDT
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
12:30 PM EDT
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Final
A
* Conference
% Post season