2012-13 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 29 at Lindsey Wilson L, 127.00-112.00 (Final)
Sat., Oct. 06 at Limestone L, 203-45 (Final)
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. LaGrange W, 70-26 (Final)
  (Mount Berry, Ga.)
  at Berry * W, 57-41 (Final)
  (Mount Berry, Ga.)
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Conference Carolinas Meet 5th / 5 (Complete)
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 20 Mars Hill * L, 83.00-41.00 (Final)
  at Tennessee High School
  Milligan * W, 66.00-54.00 (Final)
  at Tennessee High School
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Milligan * L, 64.00-57.00 (Final)
  Misenheimer, N.C.
  at Pfeiffer L, 86.00-36.00 (Final)
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Sewanee Invitational Complete (Complete)
  Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Sewanee Invitational 5th of 8 (Complete)
  Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 10 at Cumberland L, 115.50-70.50 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
  vs. Milligan W, 110-71 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri., Nov. 16 at Emory & Henry L, 96-83 (Final)
  Glade Springs, Va.
Sat., Dec. 01 at Warren Wilson * W, 56-50 (Final)
Sat., Dec. 08 at Ferrum W, 71.00-23.00 (Final)
  Ferrum, Va.
  vs. Sweet Briar W, 63.00-32.00 (Final)
  Ferrum, Va.
Sat., Jan. 19 at Mars Hill * L, 90-31 (Final)
Sat., Jan. 26 at Union W, 56-55 (Final)
  vs. Bethel University W, 75-19 (Final)
  vs. Campbellsville University W, 70-26 (Final)
Thu., Feb. 14 vs. Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 6th / 10 (day one) (All Day)
  Barbourville, Ky.
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 6th / 14 (day two) (All Day)
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 6th/14 complete (All Day)
  Barbourville, Ky.
* Conference
Bold: Home event