2014-15 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 27 at Conference Carolinas Invitational 4th of 4 (36) Final
  Misenheimer, N.C. (Pfeiffer University)
Sat., Oct. 04 at University of the Cumberlands 3rd of 3 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri., Oct. 17 Milligan College W 102-89 Final
  Bristol, Va. (Virginia High)
Sat., Oct. 18 at West Virginia Tech W 88-70 Final
  Montgomery, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 25 at Emmanuel College W 92.50-85.50 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Warren Wilson College W 103-68 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Life University W 98-54 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Oct. 31 at Sewanee Invitational 5th of 13 Final
  Monteagle, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 01 at Sewanee Invitational 5th of 13 Final
  Monteagle, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 14 at Emory & Henry L 146-51 Final
  Abingdon, Va.
  vs. Ferrum College W 118-64 Final
  Abingdon, Va.
Fri., Nov. 21 at Warren Wilson College W 108-66 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 16 at Carson-Newman University L 29.5-155.5 Final
  Kingsport, Tenn. (YMCA)
  at Emory & Henry College L 30-163 Final
  Kingsport, Tenn. (YMCA)
Sat., Jan. 24 at Pfeiffer and Milligan 3rd of 3 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 31 at Mars Hill L 56-146 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
  vs. Emory & Henry L 34-205 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Union College (Ky.) L 55-163 Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Thu., Feb. 12 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 10th of 13 Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
Fri., Feb. 13 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 10th of 13 Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
Sat., Feb. 14 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 10th of 13 Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
Bold: Home event