2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-9 .591 0-0 .000 Won 2 6-4 6-5 1-0
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 10 Emory & Henry W, 9-0 (Final)
Tue., Sep. 14 at Bluefield (Va.) W, 9-0 (Final)
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 5-0 (Final)
Tue., Sep. 28 at Milligan L, 5-3 (Final)
Fri., Oct. 01 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 6-3 (Final)
Wed., Feb. 09 at Wofford L, 7-0 (Final)
Thu., Feb. 17 North Greenville L, 7-2 (Final)
Sat., Feb. 19 Greensboro W, 9-0 (Final)
Sun., Feb. 20 at Winston-Salem L, 5-4 (Final)
Wed., Feb. 23 Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-2 (Final)
Fri., Feb. 25 at Tusculum L, 6-3 (Final)
Wed., Mar. 02 Queens (N.C.) L, 6-0 (Final)
Wed., Mar. 16 at Converse W, 7-2 (Final)
Wed., Mar. 23 Milligan L, 5-4 (Final)
Fri., Mar. 25 at Averett W, 5-4 (Final)
Tue., Mar. 29 Lincoln Memorial L, 8-1 (Final)
Sat., Apr. 02 Covenant W, 8-1 (Final)
Tue., Apr. 05 Bluefield (Va.) W, 9-0 (Final)
Wed., Apr. 06 at Belmont Abbey W, 9-0 (Final)
Thu., Apr. 07 at Coker L, 6-3 (Final)
Mon., Apr. 11 Lenoir-Rhyne W, 6-3 (Final)
Thu., Apr. 14 at Newberry W, 8-1 (Final)
Bold: Home event