2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emory & Henry
H
Tue Sep 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bluefield (Va.)
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ at Mars Hill, N.C.
N
Tue Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-5
Milligan
A
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
February
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wofford
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-7
North Greenville
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Greensboro
H
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 4-5
Winston-Salem State
A
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
L, 3-6
Tusculum
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Queens (N.C.)
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Converse
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Milligan
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Averett
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Lincoln Memorial
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Covenant
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bluefield (Va.)
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Belmont Abbey
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-6
Coker
A
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Newberry
A