2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Tue., Oct. 04 at Bluefield (Va.) W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Milligan # L, 5-0 Final
  (exhibition)
Sat., Feb. 18 at Belmont Abbey * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Tusculum L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 01 North Greenville * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Coker * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Carson-Newman L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Salem College W, 5-3 Final
  Salem W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Mars Hill L, 6-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Milligan L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Lees-McRae * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at UNC Asheville L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Converse * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Mount Olive * L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 at Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 at Erskine * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 Pfeiffer * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Barton * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Queens (N.C.) * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Pikeville University W, 5-4 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event