2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-15 .375 3-6 .333 Lost 1 4-4 4-10 1-1
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Oct. 04 at Bluefield St. W, 6-3 Final
  Bluefield, W.Va.
Fri., Oct. 11 at East Tennessee State L, 7-0 Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
  vs. Lincoln Memorial W, 5-4 Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 18 at Catawba L, 7-2 Final
  Salisbury, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 19 at Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 9-0 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue., Feb. 18 Tusculum L, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 22 at Randolph-Macon W, 6-3 Final
  Ashland, Va.
Sun., Feb. 23 at Mount Olive * L, 7-2 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 25 Mars Hill L, 7-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 26 at North Greenville * L, 6-3 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 01 Belmont Abbey * W, 9-0 Final
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 02 Bluefield St. W, 5-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 07 at UNC Asheville L, 7-0 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 08 at Erskine * L, 9-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 18 Lees-McRae * W, 5-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 19 at Pfeiffer * L, 5-0 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 01 Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 Barton * L, 8-1 Final
  From 4/4 - Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 12 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 8-1 Final
  Hickory, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 13 at Newberry L, 9-0 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
Tue., Apr. 15 at Converse * W, 6-3 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed., Apr. 16 at Carson-Newman L, 8-1 Final
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 19 Southern Wesleyan W, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. No. 2 Pfeiffer % L, 5-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

2013-14 Women's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores