2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-1
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
Bluefield St.
Bluefield, W.Va.
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
@ East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn.
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
February
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Bluefield St.
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
Barton *
From 4/4 - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
No. 2 Pfeiffer %
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

2013-14 Women's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Individual Tournament No Team Scores
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Southeast Regional No Team Scores