2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
October
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
Davis & Elkins
Elkins, W.Va.
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Tennessee Wesleyan
Athens, Tenn.
A
January
Sun Jan 25
at
Final
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn. - from 2/21
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
Appalachian St.
Boone, N.C.
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event