2015-16 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 0-10
Neutral 3-1
October
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
L, 0-9
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Thu Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-7
Bluefield St.
Bluefield, W.Va.
A
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
January
Sun Jan 31
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wofford #
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
February
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-5
Tennessee Wesleyan
Athens, Tenn.
A
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
L, 1-8
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Davis & Elkins
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clarion
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Saint Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-6
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 0-9
North Georgia
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-5
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-7
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 1-5
No. 2 Mount Olive %
@ Sumter, S.C. Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season