2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-8
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
February
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
Wofford #
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Western Carolina #
Cullowhee, N.C.
A
March
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
#50 Young Harris
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Bluefield St.
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Ida Jones Tennis Complex
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
#36 North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event