2013-14 Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Thu., Dec. 05 vs. Appalachian State Invite All Day
  Boone, N.C.
Fri., Dec. 06 vs. Appalachian State Invite All Day
  Boone, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Wake Forest Invitational Final
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Niswonger Invitational Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Niswonger Invitational Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Hilton Garden Invitational Final
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Hilton Garden Invitational Final
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Mountaineer Open Final
  Boone, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Mountaineer Open Final
  Boone, N.C.
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Conference Carolinas Indoor Championship 2nd of 8 Final
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. 49er Classic No Team Scores Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. 49er Classic No Team Scores Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 04 vs. Liberty Collegiate Invitational No Team Scores Final
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Apr. 05 vs. Liberty Collegiate Invitational No Team Scores Final
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Apr. 12 at Beynon Catamount Classic 5th of 14 Final
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship 4th of 7 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship 4th of 7 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed., Apr. 30 vs. Liberty Twilight All Day
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sun., May. 04 vs. Duke Twilight All Day
  Durham, N.C.