2010-11 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-12 .721 0-0 .000 Lost 1 8-4 8-5 15-3
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
42 12.91 .245 11.53 1.68 2.01 15.25
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 03 vs. Limestone W, 3-1 (Final)
  Limestone Labor Day Invitational
  vs. Converse W, 3-1 (Final)
Sat., Sep. 04 at Winston-Salem W, 3-0 (Final)
  vs. Mars Hill L, 3-2 (Final)
  Limestone Labor Day Invitational
Wed., Sep. 08 Montreat W, 3-0 (Final)
Fri., Sep. 10 vs. West Liberty St. W, 3-0 (Final)
  Charleston Tournament
  vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 3-2 (Final)
  Charleston Tournament
Sat., Sep. 11 vs. Bluefield St. W, 3-0 (Final)
  Charleston Tournament
  at Charleston (W.Va.) W, 3-0 (Final)
  Charleston Tournament
Tue., Sep. 14 UVa-Wise W, 3-0 (Final)
Tue., Sep. 21 Tusculum L, 3-2 (Final)
Thu., Sep. 23 Virginia Intermont W, 3-1 (Final)
Tue., Sep. 28 at Milligan W, 3-1 (Final)
Fri., Oct. 01 vs. C.W. Post W, 3-2 (Final)
  vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 3-0 (Final)
Sat., Oct. 02 vs. Molloy W, 3-0 (Final)
  East Stroudsburg Tournament
  vs. Bentley W, 3-1 (Final)
  East Stroudsburg Invitational
Tue., Oct. 05 Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1 (Final)
Thu., Oct. 07 Bluefield St. W, 3-0 (Final)
Tue., Oct. 12 at Concord W, 3-0 (Final)
  vs. Southern Va. W, 3-0 (Final)
  Concord Tri-Match
Fri., Oct. 15 at Tusculum L, 3-1 (Final)
Tue., Oct. 19 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-0 (Final)
Thu., Oct. 21 at Montreat L, 3-2 (Final)
Fri., Oct. 22 vs. Montevallo W, 3-1 (Final)
  at USC Aiken L, 3-2 (Final)
  2010 Pacer Volleyball Invitational
Sat., Oct. 23 vs. Francis Marion W, 3-0 (Final)
  Pacer Volleyball Invitational
  vs. Augusta St. W, 3-0 (Final)
  2010 Pacer Volleyball Invitational
Tue., Oct. 26 at Bluefield St. W, 3-0 (Final)
Fri., Oct. 29 at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-0 (Final)
Tue., Nov. 02 Concord W, 3-0 (Final)
  Milligan W, 3-1 (Final)
Thu., Nov. 04 at UVa-Wise W, 3-0 (Final)
Fri., Nov. 05 at Virginia Intermont W, 3-1 (Final)
Tue., Nov. 09 at Brevard W, 3-0 (Final)
Fri., Nov. 19 Tennessee Temple W, 3-0 (Final)
  Mid-East Region Tournament
  Asbury W, 3-0 (Final)
Sat., Nov. 20 Campbellsville L, 3-1 (Final)
  at Oakland City L, 3-0 (Final)
  NCCAA Mid-East Region Tournament
Thu., Dec. 02 vs. Campbellsville L, 3-0 (Final)
  NCCAA Nationals
  vs. Southeastern (Fla.) W, 3-1 (Final)
  NCCAA Nationals
Fri., Dec. 03 vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. W, 3-0 (Final)
  NCCAA Nationals
  vs. Trinity Christian L, 3-0 (Final)
Bold: Home event