2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 5-4
Matches 33
Kills per set 13.44
Hitting % .238
Assists per set 12.46
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 1.69
Digs per set 16.51
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
#15 Wingate
@ Newberry, S.C. Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
N
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
Newberry
Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Columbus St.
@ Newberry, S.C. Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
USC Aiken
@ Newberry, S.C. Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
N
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
@ Athens, W.Va. Athens, W.Va. - Concord Triangular
N
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
Concord
Athens, W.Va. - Concord Triangular
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Flagler
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
N
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Lander
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
N
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn. - Dig Pink Night
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
UNC Pembroke
@ Savannah, Ga. Savannah, Ga. - Armstrong Triangular
N
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
#16 Armstrong State
Savannah, Ga. - Armstrong Triangular
A
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Nov 11
vs
Final
No. 5N Mount Olive %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal - Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
No. 2S Limestone %
@ Erskine College Conference Carolinas Semifinal - Due West, S.C.
N
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
No. 1S Erskine %
Due West, S.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event