2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 3-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 12.32
Hitting % .135
Assists per set 11.88
Blocks per set 0.97
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 17.06
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
@ Harrogate, Tenn. Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Mars Hill
@ Harrogate, Tenn. Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Lee
@ Harrogate, Tenn. Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Shorter
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Coker
@ Due West, S.C. Due West, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
UVa-Wise
@ Due West, S.C. Due West, S.C.
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM EDT
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM EDT
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Concord
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM EDT
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Fri Oct 27
at
6:00 PM EDT
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Nov 07
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event