Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Pitt.-Johnstown W, 3-0 Final
  Fairmont State Tournament
  vs. Fairmont St. L, 3-2 Final
  Fairmont State Tournament
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. West Liberty St. W, 3-0 Final
  Fairmont State Tournament
  vs. Seton Hill L, 3-2 Final
  Fairmont State Tournament
Tue., Sep. 04 Milligan W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Armstrong L, 3-0 Final
  Carson-Newman Tournament
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Francis Marion L, 3-2 Final
  Carson-Newman Tournament
  vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1 Final
  Carson-Newman Tournament
Wed., Sep. 12 Lees-McRae * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. USC Aiken W, 3-2 Final
  at Lees-McRae Tournament
Sat., Sep. 15 at Limestone * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Virginia Intermont W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Queens (N.C.) * W, 3-1 Final
  Lander W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Coker * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 at Tusculum L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Converse * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Erskine * L, 3-1 Final
  Carson-Newman L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Barton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Mount Olive * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at North Greenville * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Lees-McRae * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Converse * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Erskine * L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 Montevallo L, 3-1 Final
  Concord Cancelled
Thu., Nov. 01 Winston-Salem W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 02 Limestone * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Belmont Abbey L, 3-0 Final
  ConfCarolinas Tourney- Quarterfinals
Fri., Sep. 06 at West Georgia L, 3-1 Final
  West Georgia Invitational - Carrollton, Ga.
  vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) W, 3-1 Final
  West Georgia Invitational
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. West Ala. L, 3-2 Final
  West Georgia Invitational
  vs. Valdosta St. L, 3-0 Final
  West Georgia Invitational
Wed., Sep. 11 at Virginia Intermont W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Va.
Fri., Sep. 13 Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0 Final
  King University Invitational Bristol, Tenn.
  Carson-Newman W, 3-1 Final
  King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 14 UVa-Wise W, 3-0 Final
  King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
  Concord W, 3-0 Final
  King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Sep. 18 at UVa-Wise W, 3-2 Final
  Wise, Va.
Fri., Sep. 20 Belmont Abbey * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 21 Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 24 Concord W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Sep. 27 at Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 28 at North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
  vs. Clark Atlanta W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 at Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 04 Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 09 Limestone * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 11 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Morris W, 3-0 Final
  at Johnson C. Smith W, 3-0 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 15 North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 23 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 25 at Barton * W, 3-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 26 at Mount Olive * W, 3-1 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 29 Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 01 at Limestone * W, 3-1 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 02 at Converse * W, 3-1 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed., Nov. 06 Saint Augustine's W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Converse * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 08 Barton * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 09 Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Virginia Intermont W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 16 No. 7 Converse % W, 3-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed., Nov. 20 No. 6 Limestone % W, 3-1 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 23 at No. 1 Belmont Abbey % L, 3-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Championship
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. #15 Wingate L, 3-0 Final
  Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
  at Newberry L, 3-0 Final
  Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Columbus St. W, 3-1 Final
  Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
  vs. USC Aiken L, 3-2 Final
  Newberry, S.C. - Wolves Invitational
Tue., Sep. 09 vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0 Final
  Athens, W.Va. - Concord Triangular
  at Concord W, 3-1 Final
  Athens, W.Va. - Concord Triangular
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Flagler W, 3-2 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
  at Tusculum W, 3-0 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Lander L, 3-1 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
  vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Classic
Tue., Sep. 16 Belmont Abbey * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Sep. 17 Converse * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Sep. 19 Limestone * L, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Sep. 24 Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 30 Milligan W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 03 Southern Wesleyan * L, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 04 North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 10 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 11 at Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 14 Lees-McRae * L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Dig Pink Night
Fri., Oct. 17 Barton * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 18 Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 22 UVa-Wise W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 25 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed., Oct. 29 vs. UNC Pembroke W, 3-0 Final
  Savannah, Ga. - Armstrong Triangular
  at #16 Armstrong State L, 3-0 Final
  Savannah, Ga. - Armstrong Triangular
Fri., Oct. 31 at Barton * W, 3-1 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 01 at Mount Olive * W, 3-1 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri., Nov. 07 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-0 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Nov. 08 at Erskine * W, 3-1 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Nov. 11 No. 5N Mount Olive % W, 3-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal - Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. No. 2S Limestone % W, 3-1 Final
  Conference Carolinas Semifinal - Due West, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 15 at No. 1S Erskine % L, 3-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Catawba W, 3-2 Final
  Charlotte, N.C. - Queens University
  vs. Montevallo L, 3-0 Final
  Charlotte, N.C. - Queens University
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Lander L, 3-0 Final
  Charlotte, N.C. - Queens University
  at Queens (N.C.) W, 3-1 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Fayetteville St. W, 3-0 Final
  Aiken, S.C.
  vs. Lander L, 3-0 Final
  Aiken, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 12 at USC Aiken L, 3-0 Final
  Aiken, S.C.
  vs. Nova Southeastern L, 3-2 Final
  Aiken, S.C.
Tue., Sep. 15 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-2 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Fri., Sep. 18 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 3-0 Final
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 19 at North Greenville * W, 3-1 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Wed., Sep. 23 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu., Sep. 24 Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 29 at King L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Milligan L, 3-0 Final
  at King L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 02 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 03 Erskine * L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 06 at Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-2 Final
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 09 at Barton * L, 3-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 10 at Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 13 Charleston (W.Va.) W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Dig Pink
Sat., Oct. 17 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 21 at Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 23 Belmont Abbey * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 24 Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 28 at UVa-Wise W, 3-2 Final
  Wise, Va.
Fri., Oct. 30 at Limestone * L, 3-1 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 31 at Converse * W, 3-1 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Nov. 06 Barton * W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 07 Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 10 #5N Mount Olive % W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. #2S Limestone % L, 3-1 Final
  Due West, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri., Sep. 02 Tusculum 12:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - King University Invitational
Sat., Sep. 03 Newberry 12:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - King University Invitational
  Montevallo 5:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - King University Invitational
  Lincoln Memorial 5:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - King University Invitational
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Armstrong State 10:00 AM
  St. Augustine, Fla.
  vs. Wingate 2:00 PM
  St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Sep. 13 Belmont Abbey * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Sep. 16 Limestone * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 17 Converse * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Sep. 21 Pfeiffer * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 27 Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Sep. 30 Southern Wesleyan * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 01 North Greenville * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 05 at Charleston (W.Va.) 7:00 PM
  Charleston, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 08 at Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 11 at Concord 7:00 PM
  Athens, W.Va.
Fri., Oct. 14 Barton * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 15 Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
Fri., Oct. 21 at Belmont Abbey * 7:00 PM
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 22 at Pfeiffer * 2:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
  vs. Georgia College 4:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 25 UVa-Wise 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - Throwback Night
Fri., Oct. 28 at Barton * 7:00 PM
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 29 at Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri., Nov. 04 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 7:00 PM
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Nov. 05 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Nov. 08 at Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal % TBA
  at higher seed
Fri., Nov. 11 at Conference Carolinas Semifinal % TBA
  at highest remaining seed
Sat., Nov. 12 at Conference Carolinas Final % TBA
  at highest remaining seed
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event